令牌群体销售开始于:

您是企业主还是软件开发人员?《经济学人》著名地声称“数据就是新的石油”。您知道吗…

企业生成的大量数据未被使用。然而,开发人员需要它来训练机器学习算法...

陷入这种脱节是很有价值的。Repux是一个允许中小型企业向开发者出售匿名数据的市场。它的工作原理:

  1. 企业出售匿名数据并挣得Repux令牌
  2. 开发人员购买数据来训练机器学习算法
  3. 然后开发人员将他们的智能应用程序重新销售给企业,以获得更好的业务决策

Repux令牌是市场上的交换媒介,也是进行交易的唯一方式

平台现在上线了。 获得50%的Repux数据令牌折扣只剩下几天了
小时
分钟

如下所示:

赫芬顿邮报

Repux的关键成就

  • 该平台已上线和可用(点击这里)。 不像大多数其他令牌销售启动时只有一个想法和一份白皮书,我们具有一个可作为基础的产品。

  • 签署了三个试点公司 (WorkHQ,FungyuCPA,Dascom),共同代表了数百万中小型企业。

观看我们的一分钟视频解说

观看它的工作原理


Repux项目背后有那些人?

Jay Best博士

Jay Best博士

Dr. Jay Best博士是一位加密货币的先驱和有远见的人,他与麻省理工学院和剑桥大学有联系,在那里授课。 他是Repux项目的战略顾问,并于2017年被评为英国顶级加密策略师。

与团队其他成员见面
Douglas Pike

Douglas Pike

Doug是VeriCoin的联合创始人,是一位在区块链社区备受尊敬的研究员。 他还是一名新型蛋白质设计软件库的首席开发人员,也是流感发现过程的共同发明人,为此他持有一项专利。 Doug在同行评审期刊上发表了大量的科学论文,是Repux的重要顾问。

与团队其他成员见面

示例情境

Repux数据帮助一位亚马逊卖家决定发送优惠券的最佳时间

一位早期的采用者商家(每年在亚马逊上的销售约30万美元)使用Repux数据来确定在向新客户发送后续优惠券之前等待的最佳天数。

虽然这个实验还没有达到统计学上的意义,但早期的结果充满希望。 优惠券现在获得更高的采用率,这位商家每周可能会产生一些额外的销售额。

“第三方”智能应用程序使用匿名、汇总的Repux数据为商家产品类别和提供来调整机器学习模型。 就其本身而言,这个小商人可能永远不会有足够的数据,更不用说利用机器学习优势的专业知识了。 到目前为止,我们只是碰到皮毛。 当您考虑在线零售商可以优化的各种指标时,Repux提供了全面的可能性!

Repux如何可以帮助史密森尼把他们的尘封数据货币化

像史密森尼这样的博物馆在过去几十年中积累了大量的数据。 这些数据是软件开发人员为了训练机器学习算法而渴望致死的图像宝库和丰富的元数据!

今天,这些数据大部分未使用而闲置着。但是,如果将它们上传到Repux会怎么样呢呢?它们不仅会从这些尘封的数据中赚取一点现金,而且整个珍惜这些数据的社区最终可以访问它们。

此外,这些数据将以可用的格式出现,从而节省开发人员的时间和费用,而Repux的评级和信誉系统将确保信任。然后可以打造各种有趣的应用程序,史密森尼的文化影响倍增。真正是赢-赢-赢的情境 - 史密森尼、软件开发人员和社会都受益。

为像Artiq这样的公司收回80%的“损失的收入”

您听说过Artiq公司吗?他们使用深度学习(一个数据极其密集型的机器学习分支)为客户处理自然语言。

他们的问题?他们将大约80%的收入用于数据采集和准备。

80%的收入花费在只是采集数据......这甚至不包括分析、见解和应用。

如果他们所要做的只是输入一些查找数据的搜索词语,那会怎么样呢?

如果由于RepuX协议,所有这些数据已经被组织好和匿名了,那会怎么样呢?

如果由于评级和信誉系统,他们不需要审核数据或提供商,那会怎么样呢?

即使是溢价,它仍然意味着运营成本的巨大节省。他们会赚更多的钱,或者能够降低价格,吸引更多的客户。

Artiq目前没有使用RepuX,但它是一个组织可以从中极大地受益的例子。


为什么Repux有可能成功

Victor Hugo “你可以抵御入侵的军队,但无法抵御一个主意到来的时刻” - 维克多·雨果(杰出的法国作家)

根据《哈佛商业评论》,尽管人工智能和数据革命降临在我们身上,大多数中小型企业既没有足够的数据也没有专业知识去利用机器学习的力量。 像Repux这样的市场使得数以百万计的中小型企业有机会对抗像亚马逊、谷歌和微软等之类的公司。

《哈佛商业评论》标志

虽然企业生成的数据量暴增,但并非所有的数据都是有用的。 特别是,没有一定权威支持的数据通常被认为是不可用的。 Repux已经创建了一个评级和信誉系统来解决这个问题。

在中国的主要合作伙伴-。 《经济学人》杂志预测,由于人口数量是美国的4倍,中国将在人工智能方面超越美国。 根据2017年世界互联网大会的报告(谷歌和苹果公司的首席执行官出席),“在其他国家一天或一周内发生的事情,在中国每60秒就发生一次”。 Repux可能会成为阿里巴巴对于电子商务的数据。

《经济学人》标志

路线图


OP - 运营筒仓   |   OUT - 外展筒仓   |   科技 - 技术筒仓

7月 2017年

OP: 40万美元的种子资金

9月 2017年

OP: 业界的董事会顾问

10月 2017年

OP: RepuX基金会成立

11月 2017年

OP: 通过合作伙伴发布主要分销公告

科技: 代码审核

OUT: 在区块链博览会上演讲

12月 2017年

科技: RepuX协议上线

OUT: 参加亚洲区块链展览会

2月 2018年

OP: 令牌销售

3月 2018年

OP: 令牌销售审核

4月 2018年

科技: 向开发人员开放RepuX

6月 2018年

科技: RepuX 平台允许分散式的企业应用程序

令牌结构

预售

2017年11月17日 / 下午2点UTC时间
2018年1月23日 / 下午2点UTC时间

令牌销售

2018年2月6日 / 下午5点UTC时间
2018年3月9日 / 下午5点UTC时间

该令牌结构是基于100,000,000个REPUX令牌的预售。这一预售额可能会因需求而发生变化,令牌结构将在预售结束时最终确定。请在此处查看任何变化:

令牌分配

20%
预售
30%
在令牌销售期间售出的
?
10%
奖励汇聚
23%
在平台上售出的
12%
创始团队
(3 年归属期)
3%
大使
2%
令牌销售赏金

收益的使用

40%
开发
25%
营销
20%
合作伙伴
15%
运营
令牌的作用

允许公司和开发人员之间的数据交易和分散式应用程序

供应

500,000,000 REPUX

价格

1 REPUX = 0,20 美元

最大目标

硬限额: 33,100,000 USD
软限额: 1,000,000 USD

接受的货币

以太、比特币和电汇

令牌分发日期

2018年3月9日

发行速度

不会创建新的令牌

折扣率

预售
售价$0.10

50%

100,000,000 REPUX

2月6日
售价$0.14

30%

75,000,000 REPUX

2月12日
售价$0.15

25%

15,000,000 REPUX

2月18日
售价$0.16

20%

15,000,000 REPUX

2月24日
售价$0.17

15%

15,000,000 REPUX

3月2日
售价$0.18

10%

30,000,000 REPUX

前几轮未售出的令牌将被移入到下一轮。当令牌在前一轮售罄时,令牌销售将自动进入下一轮。

问题

企业在他们的系统中存储了千兆字节的数据,无法将这些数据用于更好的业务决策或提高的业务效率。开发人员缺乏数据开发机器学习和人工智能解决方案,以及最重要的回售企业客户。在这个断开的连接中存在着很多价值。

解决方案

RepuX是一种协议层面的框架,在这个框架上,各种类型的公司和用户数据可以在不同方之间被货币化和交换。RepuX结合IPFS,Sia和伊斯利恩/EOS等多种尖端分散化技术,连同可能升级到定制的高吞吐量的区块链,从而允许创建一个高度分散化的数据和信息市场。

技术

一个API将使这些市场由第三方开发,以适应其特定的契机。通过在协议中直接进行价值和数据转换,RepuX允许为多余用户和公司汇总数据创建各种B2B(企业对企业)数据共享的可能性,而这种可能性在目前的市场中并不存在。这种通过RepuX令牌的直接和快速价值转换将消除横跨多个行业的中间商和中介机构的需要。随着机器学习、大数据和人工智能变得更加依赖于大规模的汇总数据,RepuX蓄势待发利用这一趋势,推动这些各自领域的创新。

工作原理

通过在每个实体和每笔交易背后有选择地分配一个信誉度,并由甲骨文系统进行验证,我们可以确保协议中的完整性,并使得参与者不仅对他们的存在,而且对他们正在购买的数据质量更有信心。通过RepuX,我们希望把价值重新带回给用户数据。

开发人员

开发人员将能够实时安全地购买公司数据并获得这些数据的访问权,以创建分散化的应用程序。这些数据将在类似的公司和数据类型中以轻松自如的API得到。他们可以预览数据、订阅数据,甚至选择特定的公司或整个行业。之后,他们的应用程序、算法可以与RepuX一起上市,连同RepuX令牌卖回给公司。数据访问将具有与之相关的不同权限,开发人员/公司可以在一段时间的交易中建立声誉,以保护社区。

常见问题解答

RepuX是一种协议级别的框架,各种类型的不可变数据可以在不同公司和个人用户之间进行商品化和交换。

结合IPFS,Sia和Ethereum/EOS等多种尖端分散化的技术,并可能升级到定制的高吞吐量区块链。

通过在使用协议的对等方之间直接创建和允许价值和数据传输,RepuX允许为个人和公司用户以及汇总数据创建数据共享的可能性,这在目前的市场中不存在。

通过REPUX令牌进行的这种直接和快速的价值传输将允许为包括个人在内的数据创建者创造价值,从而消除横跨多个行业的中间人和中介机构的需求。

欲了解更多详细信息,我们邀请您阅读我们的白皮书。

与比特币和以太坊的价格不同,REPUX令牌的价格是固定的。 初始公开令牌出售的价格如下:1张REPUX令牌为0.20美元。 一旦REPUX令牌销售在2018年3月9日结束,公开市场将决定REPUX令牌的价值。

令牌销售目前计划于:

  • 开始日期:2018年2月6日/下午5点UTC时间
  • 结束日期:2018年3月9日/下午5点UTC时间

我们主要接受以太坊(ETH)、比特币(BTC或XBT)和通过电汇购买REPUX公共令牌销售的美元,公共令牌销售从2018年2月6日开始。 其他加密货币,如莱特币(LTC)、比特币现金(BCH )、Zcash(ZEC)、Dash(DASH)或Ripple(XRP)可以通过在像Shapeshift这样的加密货币交易所上进行交换来间接使用。

如果您考虑兑换诸如美元(USD)、欧元(EUR)或日元(JPY)等法定货币,您可以通过阅读我们的“令牌销售参与指南”找到有关如何购买以太坊(或就此事而言,任何其他加密货币)的指南。 它详细解释了如何购买区块链令牌,如我们例子中的REPUX。 尽管在我们的例子中我们使用了Kraken交易所,但是还有很多其他的交易所(比如Bitfinex或者Bittrex)协助诸如美元到以太或者欧元到以太之间的转换。

支持令牌销售的钱包包括MyEtherWallet,Meth-Ethereum Wallet,Metamask,Parity,imToken,Ledger,Trezor等等。

您不能使用管理您的密钥诸如Bitstamp和Bittrex之类的交易所。

令牌销售将从2018年2月6日开始,持续31天,直到2018年3月9日。 这些轮回将持续下去,直到达到3.310亿美元的上限或最后一轮到期。 在令牌销售期间,可以使用ETH、BTC或电汇来购买REPUX,最低出资为$100美元(或相当于$100美元的BTC或ETH)。 预售期间,最低出资额为3万美元。

我们永远不会将令牌地址发布到官方令牌销售网站以外的任何地方。永远不要将以太、比特币或美元发送到您没有首先验证所有者的地址。

ERC20描述了一个以太坊令牌标准,并用于以太坊智能合约。 智能合约在在线环境中复制传统的离线合约的属性。 它同样具有约束力,并使用区块链技术来执行双方或多方之间的合同协议。

ERC-20令牌标准有一套以太坊令牌必须遵守的规则,并被用于令牌销售或初始投币发行(ICO)等广泛的众筹项目中。 例如,当一个项目完成后,一个智能合约激活一个支付,省去第三方资金管理。 REPUX令牌也符合ERC 20标准。

一旦Repux令牌销售在2018年3月9日完成,REPUX团队将立即开始审核阶段。 一旦审核阶段完成,令牌将被发送到您的出资地址。

如果公共销售在此日期之前售罄,我们计划以手动方式发布令牌,当然需要遵守技术和法律上的尽职调查。

Token Crowdsale Starts IN: days

Are you a business owner or software developer? The Economist famously stated “Data is The New Oil”. Did you know…

A Massive Amount of Data Generated by Businesses Goes Unused.
And Yet, Developers Need It to Train Machine Learning Algorithms...

Trapped in this disconnect is a LOT of value. Repux is a marketplace that lets small and medium businesses sell anonymized data to developers. How it works:

  1. Businesses sell anonymized data and earn Repux tokens
  2. Developers buy the data to train Machine Learning algorithms
  3. Developers then re-sell their intelligent applications back to enterprises, for better business decision

The Repux token is the medium of exchange on the marketplace and the ONLY way to transact.

The Platform is NOW Live. ONLY Days Left to Get 50% Off on Repux Data Tokens
days
hours
minutes
seconds

As seen on:

Huffington Post

Key Repux Accomplishments

  • The platform is live and usable (Click Here).
    Unlike most other token sales that launch with just an idea and a white paper, we have a working product.

  • Signed up 3 pilot companies
    (WorkHQ, FungyuCPA, Dascom) that collectively represent a reach of millions of small and medium enterprises.

Watch Our 1 Minute Video Explanation

Watch how it works


Who Is Behind the Repux Project?

Dr. Jay Best

Dr. Jay Best

Dr. Jay Best is a crypto currency pioneer and visionary with an affiliation to MIT and Cambridge University where he lectures. He is a strategic advisor to the Repux project and was named a the top Crypto Strategist in the UK In 2017.

Meet the Rest of the Team
Douglas Pike

Douglas Pike

Doug is the co-creator of VeriCoin and a highly respected researcher in the blockchain community. He is also the lead developer of a novel protein design software library and a co-inventor of an influenza discovery process, for which he holds a patent. Doug has published numerous scientific papers in peer reviewed journals and is a key advisor to Repux.

Meet the Rest of the Team

Example scenarios

Repux Data Helps an Amazon Seller Determine Optimal Time to Send Coupon

An early adopter merchant (doing about $300k in sales a year on Amazon) used Repux data to determine the optimal number of days to wait before emailing a follow-up coupon to new customers.

While the experiment has not yet attained statistical significance, the early results are promising. The coupons now get a higher take rate and this merchant will likely generate a couple extra sales each week.

The ‘third-party’ intelligent app used anonymized, aggregated Repux data to tune its machine learning model for the merchant’s product category and offer. On their own, this small merchant would never have had enough data--let alone the expertise--to take advantage of machine learning. And so far, we are just scratching the surface. Repux enables a whole world of possibilities when you consider all kinds of metrics an online retailer could optimize!

How Repux Could Help the Smithsonian Monetize their Dusty Data

A museum like the Smithsonian has amassed lots of data over the decades. A treasure trove of Images and rich meta-data that software developers would die for to train their machine learning algorithms!

Today, this data lies mostly unused. But what if they uploaded it to Repux? Not only would they earn a bit of cash from this dusty data but an entire community that values it could finally have access.

Plus, the data would be in a usable format that saves developers time and expense while Repux’s ratings and reputation system would ensure trust. All kinds of interesting apps could then be built, and the Smithsonian’s cultural impact multiplied many times over. Truly a win, win, win scenario--the Smithsonian, software developers and society all benefit.

Recovering 80% of ‘Lost Revenue’ for a Company Like Artiq

Have you heard the company Artiq? They use Deep Learning (an extremely data intensive branch of Machine Learning) to process natural language for clients.

Their problem? They spend about 80% of their revenue on data acquisition and preparation.

80% on just acquiring data.... that’s not even including the analysis, insights and application.

What if all they had to do was enter a few search terms to find the data?

What if all that data was already organized and anonymized thanks to the RepuX protocol?

What if they didn’t have to audit the data or its provider thanks to the rating and reputation system?

Even at a premium price, it would still represent HUGE savings on operating costs. They would make more money or be able to reduce their prices and attract more clients.

Artiq isn’t currently using RepuX but it is an example of an organization that could benefit immensely from it.


Why Repux Is Likely to Succeed

Victor Hugo
“You can resist an invading army but not an idea whose time has come” – Victor Hugo (Distinguished French Writer)

According to the Harvard Business Review, while the Artificial Intelligence and data revolution is upon us, most SMEs (Small and medium enterprises) have neither enough data nor the expertise to harness the power of Machine Learning. A marketplace like Repux allows millions of SMEs to have a fighting chance against the likes of Amazon, Google and Microsoft.

Harvard Business Review logo

While there has been an explosion in the amount of data generated by businesses, NOT all data is useful. In particular, data without a certain authority backing it is often considered unusable. Repux has created a rating and reputation system to solve this issue.

Major partnerships in China-. The Economist magazine predicted China will leapfrog the USA in Artificial Intelligence due to a population that is 4x that of the US. “What happens in other countries in 1 day or 1 week, happens in China every 60 seconds” according to the 2017 World Internet Conference - attended by the CEOs of Google and Apple. Repux could become to data what Alibaba is to ecommerce.

The Economist logo

Roadmap


OP - Operations silos   |   OUT - Outreach silos   |   TECH - Technology silos

July 2017

OP: $400,000 Seed funding

September 2017

OP: On-board advisors from the industry

October 2017

OP: RepuX Foundation established

November 2017

OP: Major distribution announcement via business partner

TECH: Code audit

OUT: Speaking at Blockchain Expo

December 2017

TECH: RepuX Protocol Live

OUT: Attending Blockshow Asia

February 2018

OP: Token sale

March 2018

OP: Token sale audit

April 2018

TECH: RepuX Protocol open for developers

June 2018

TECH: RepuX Platform Allowing for Decentralised Enterprise Applications

Token Structure

Presale

17th November 2017 / 2pm UTC to
23rd January 2018 / 2pm UTC

Token Sale

6th of February 2018 / 5pm UTC to
9th of March 2018 / 5pm UTC

This Token Structure is based on a presale of 100,000,000 REPUX. This presale amount may be subjected to change due to demand and the token structure will be finalized at the end of the presale. Please look here for any changes:

Token distribution

20%
Presale
30%
Sold during Token Sale
?
10%
Rewards Pool
23%
Sold on the platform
12%
Founding Team
(3 years vesting period)
3%
Ambassadors
2%
Token Sale bounties

Use of proceeds

40%
Development
25%
Marketing
20%
Partnerships
15%
Operations
Role of Token

Enable trade of data and decentralized applications between companies and developers

Supply

500,000,000 REPUX

Price

1 REPUX = 0,20 USD

Maximum Goal

Hard cap: 33,100,000 USD
Soft cap: 1,000,000 USD

Accepted Currencies

ETH, BTC and Wire Transfer

Token Distribution Date

9th March 2018

Emission Rate

No new tokens will be created

Discount Rates

PRESALE
Price $0.10

50%

100,000,000 REPUX

6th Feb
Price $0.14

30%

75,000,000 REPUX

12th Feb
Price $0.15

25%

15,000,000 REPUX

18th Feb
Price $0.16

20%

15,000,000 REPUX

24th Feb
Price $0.17

15%

15,000,000 REPUX

2nd Mar
Price $0.18

10%

30,000,000 REPUX

Unsold tokens from previous rounds will be moved into the next round. The token sale will automatically go to the next round when tokens are sold out in the prior round.

The problem

Enterprises have terabytes of data stored within their systems and have trouble using this for better business decision making or improved business efficiencies. Developers lack data to develop machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions and most importantly enterprise customers to sell back to. There’s a lot of value trapped within this disconnect.

The solution

RepuX is a protocol level framework upon which various types of corporate and user data can be monetized and exchanged between different parties. Combining multiple cutting edge decentralized technologies such as IPFS, Sia and Ethereum/EOS, along with a possible upgrade to a custom high-throughput block-chain, RepuX allows the creation of a highly decentralized marketplace for data and information.

Technology

An API will enable these marketplaces to be developed by 3rd parties to suit their specific niche. By conducting value and data transfers directly between peers in the protocol, RepuX allows the creation of various B2B (business to business) data sharing possibilities for excess user and corporate aggregate data, that does not exist in the current market. This direct and rapid value transfer through the RepuX token will eliminate the need for middlemen and intermediaries across multiple industries. With machine learning, big data and AI becoming more reliant on large-scale aggregate data, RepuX is well poised to take advantage of this and drive innovation in these respective fields.

How it works

By optionally allocating a reputation behind each entity and each transaction, and verified by an oracle system, we can ensure an integrity within the protocol and allow actors greater confidence in not only the presence but also quality of the data they are purchasing. With the RepuX, we hope to bring back value to user data.

Developers

Developers would be able to purchase and receive access to company data securely in real time to create decentralised applications. This would be available in a restful api across similar company and data types. They can preview the data, subscribe to it and even choose specific companies or across the industry. Afterwards, their applications, algorithms can then be listed with RepuX and sold back to companies with RepuX Tokens. Data access will have different permissions associated with it and developers/companies can develop a reputation over a period of transactions to safeguard the community.

Frequently Asked Questions

RepuX is a protocol level framework upon which various types of immutable data can be commoditised and exchanged between different corporate and individual user parties.

Combining multiple cutting edge decentralised technologies such as IPFS, Sia and Ethereum/EOS, along with a possible upgrade to a custom high-throughput blockchain.

By creating and allowing for value and data transfers directly between peers utilising the protocol, RepuX allows for the creation data sharing possibilities for individual and corporate user and aggregate data, which do not exist in the current marketplace.

This direct and rapid value transfer through the REPUX token will allow for the creation of value for data creators, including individuals and thereby eliminate the need for middlemen and intermediaries across multiple industries.

For further details we invite you to read our White Paper.

Unlike the price of Bitcoin and Ethereum, the price of REPUX tokens is fixed. The price for the initial Public Token Sale looks like this: 0.20 US Dollar for 1 REPUX. Once the REPUX Token Sale ends in 9th of March 2018, the open market will decide on the value of REPUX tokens.

The Token sale is currently scheduled for:

  • Starting date: 6th of February 2018 / 5pm UTC
  • Ending date: 9th Mar 2018 / 5pm UTC

We primarily accept Ethereum (ETH), as well as Bitcoin (BTC or XBT) and USD via Wire transfer for the REPUX Public Token Sale, which starts on the 6th of February 2018. Other cryptocurrencies like Litecoin (LTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Zcash (ZEC), Dash (DASH) or Ripple (XRP) can be used indirectly by exchanging it on a cryptocurrency exchange like Shapeshift.

In case you consider exchanging fiat currency such as US Dollar (USD), Euro (EUR) or Japanese Yen (JPY), you can find a guide on how to go about buying Ethereum (or any other cryptocurrency for that matter) by reading our “ Token Sale Participation Guide”. It explains how to buy blockchain tokens in detail, like REPUX in our case. While we used the Kraken exchange in our example, there are a multitude of other exchanges available, such as Bitfinex or Bittrex to facilitate exchanges such as USD to ETH or EUR to ETH.

Supported wallets for the Token Sale include MyEtherWallet, Mist-Ethereum Wallet, Metamask, Parity, imToken, Ledger, Trezor, and others.

You cannot use an exchange such as Bitstamp and Bittrex which manages your keys.

The Token Sale will run over a 31-day period starting from the 6th of February 2018 until 9th of March 2018. The rounds will continue until the cap of 33,1 mln USD is hit or the final round expires. During the Token Sale REPUX can be purchased in exchange for ETH, BTC or Wire Transfer, with minimum 100 USD contribution (or equivalent of 100 USD in BTC or ETH). During the Pre-Sale, the minimum contribution is 30,000 USD.

We will never post the token address to anywhere other than the official Token Sale website. Never send ETH, BTC or USD to any address you haven’t first verified the owner of.

ERC20 describes an Ethereum token standard and is used for Ethereum smart contracts. A smart contract replicates properties of traditional, offline contracts in an online environment. It is equally binding and uses the blockchain technology to enforce a contractual agreement between two, or multiple parties.

ERC-20 Token standard had a set of rules that Ethereum token must adhere to and has been adopted in wide range of crowdfunding projects like Token Sales or Initial Coin Offerings (ICO). For example, when a project is complete, a smart contract activates a payment, omitting the need for third party fund management. The REPUX token is ERC 20 compliant as well.

Upon completion of the Repux Token Sale on the 9th of March 2018, the REPUX team will immediately start the audit phase. Once the audit phase has been completed, the tokens will be send to your contribution address.

In the case that the public sale is sold out prior to this date, we plan to release the tokens manually, subject to technical and legal due-diligence of course.