与团队见面

我们是谁?

我们是一群实干家。 我们所有人都有不同行业的成功背景。 媒体、金融科技、SaaS、大数据、工程居我们的经验之首。 请审阅我们的个人资料并作出你们自己的判断。

Marcin Welner
管理团队

Marcin
Welner

在信息行业总共20年。12年的编程背景。 领导多达100人的部门。 喜欢从头开始建设项目。 在仓储、物流、供应链、电子商务、库存管理、ERP、CRM系统邻域具有广泛的业务技能。

Aleksandra Staszewska
产品团队

Aleksandra
Staszewska

在为银行、公共行政和电信部门的项目中担任业务分析师超过10年。 曾效力于国家人口普查数据分析、处理和报告。 大数据爱好者,对商业智能和数据仓库系统有深入的了解。

Tomasz Tybon
管理团队

Tomasz
Tybon

在SaaS行业市场营销、销售和产品开发领域拥有10年的经验。 6年的电子商务经验,打造全国最大的品牌,并将品牌扩展到印度和土耳其。 曾担任首席营销官、首席运营官。 按比例分配的年度经常性收入30倍。

Daniel Kmak
开发团队

Daniel
Kmak

为美国公司5年的前端经验和1年的咨询经验。 Packt出版社关于React,Vue and Angular的课程作者。 前3%的StackOverflow贡献者,拥有12,000的声望。 HackerNoon作者,HackHands专家,Ember教师。

Przemysław Kocznur
开发团队

Przemysław
Kocznur

10年的件工程师经验。PHP教练。大学科学和技术讲师。区块链、机器学习和旧式模拟合成器爱好者。

Krzysztof Durałek
开发团队

Krzysztof
Durałek

资深用户界面工程师,在媒体和金融科技行业拥有超过15年的经验。专门从事现代网络技术,专注于性能、用户体验和代码质量。

Dawid Rashid
开发团队

Dawid
Rashid

4年以上全栈工程师经验(JEE,PHP & JS)。 为众多项目做出了贡献,包括欧洲最大的数字货币交换平台和营销自动化软件。

Taras Bazyshyn
开发团队

Taras
Bazyshyn

在电子商务领域拥有6年的资深安卓工程师经验。 曾在机器学习使用、图像识别、扩张现实、蓝牙信标和定位解决方案技术的移动应用程序开发领域工作。

Rafał Książek
开发团队

Rafał
Książek

拥有13年作为开发运营、架构师、教练、程序员、领导者的经验-敏捷交付高质量代码的无限倡导者。根据SOLID&TDD规则,多年编程从业者。

Damian Babula
开发团队

Damian
Babula

软件开发人员。 一位早期进入比特币/区块链竞技场者,为许多与加密术相关的项目做出贡献,其中许多是开源的。 目前,他专门从事分散式、基于智能合约和独立区块链的应用程序开发。

Raghu N. Chakravartula
开发团队

Raghu N.
Chakravartula

在金融、医疗保健、媒体、云服务、政府和基于初创产品的公司领域拥有超过14年的信息安全经验。 20多项信息安全认证,在全球培训了超过2600名参与者,发表了6篇技术论文。

顾问

Dr Jay Best
顾问团队

Dr Jay
Best

Best博士被任命为2017年英国顶级密码策略家,经验丰富的C级执行官和董事会成员,率先在麻省理工学院深入学习GPUs,现在大部分时间用于在伦敦、剑桥、牛津和爱丁堡担任讲师、顾问和投资者。

Mateusz Mach
顾问团队

Mateusz
Mach

福布斯30岁以下30位杰出人士。 Opus基金会首席运营官-基于以太坊和IPFS的音乐流媒体平台。 许多基于区块链项目的顾问,经营他自己的、集中于以太坊的软件开发公司。

Yagub Rahimov
顾问团队

Yagub
Rahimov

Yagub Rahimov是7marketz Inc.集团公司的首席执行官和联合创始人。 Yagub从16岁开始他的金融科技职业生涯,已经在18个国家建立了多家公司,特别专注于替代投资渠道和机器学习。 他一直在对一系列挑选的ICOs进行咨询,并对它们进行投资。

Douglas Pike
顾问团队

Douglas
Pike

具有运用理论和计算方法解决复杂问题的历史、经验丰富的科学程序员。 在C ++、区块链协议开发和生物物理方面拥有强大的研究专业技能。

Justin Jovanovic
顾问团队

Justin
Jovanovic

Justin是investFeed的首席运营官。investFeed是领先的加密货币社交网络,自2018年1月过渡至Beta阶段以来,由超过105,000名特定投资者和爱好者提供支持。 Justin参与了几次成功ICO,包括investFeed的ICO,他对逐步分散化和区块链创新充满热情。

Meet the team

Who we are?

We are group of doers. All of us have successful backgrounds across variety of industries. Media, FinTech, SaaS, Big Data, Engineering are among the top of the experience of ours. Review our profiles and make your own judgment.

Marcin Welner
Management Team

Marcin
Welner

20 years in IT in total.
12 years background in programming. Lead departments of up to 100 people. Likes to build projects from scratch. Extensive business skills in warehousing, logistics, supply chain, e-commerce, inventory management, erp and crm systems.

Aleksandra Staszewska
Product Team

Aleksandra
Staszewska

Over 10 years of experience working as Business Analyst in projects for banking, public administration and telco sectors. Worked for national census data analyzing, processing and reporting. Big Data enthusiast having in-depth knowledge of Business intelligence and Data Warehouse systems.

Tomasz Tybon
Management Team

Tomasz
Tybon

10 years of experience in SaaS industry with marketing, sales and product development. 6 years of experience in e-commerce, built country’s biggest brand and expanded it to India & Turkish market. Served as CMO, COO. Scaled Annual Recurring Revenues thirtyfold.

Daniel Kmak
Dev Team

Daniel
Kmak

5 years of frontend experience and 1 year of consulting for USA company. Course author for Packt Publishing about React, Vue and Angular. Top 3% StackOverflow contributor with 12 000 reputation. HackerNoon author, HackHands expert, Ember teacher.

Przemysław Kocznur
Dev Team

Przemysław
Kocznur

10 years of experience as a Software Engineer. PHP Coach. University Lecturer on Science and Technology. Blockchain, machine learning and old analogue synthesizers enthusiast.

Krzysztof Durałek
Dev Team

Krzysztof
Durałek

Senior User Interface Engineer with over 15 years of experience in Media and FinTech industries. Specializes in modern web technologies with focus on performance, user experience and code quality.

Dawid Rashid
Dev Team

Dawid
Rashid

Over 4 years of experience as Fullstack Engineer (JEE, PHP & JS). Contributed to number of projects including the biggest European digital currency exchange platform and Marketing Automation software.

Taras Bazyshyn
Dev Team

Taras
Bazyshyn

6 years of experience as a Senior Android Engineer in e-commerce industry. Worked with the usage of machine learning, image recognition, augmented reality, Bluetooth beacons & location solutions technologies for mobile app development.

Rafał Książek
Dev Team

Rafał
Książek

13 years of experience as DevOps, Architect, Coach, Programmer, Leader - an unqualified advocate of agile delivery of high quality code.
Many years practitioner of programming as per SOLID & TDD rules.

Damian Babula
Dev Team

Damian
Babula

Software Developer. An early entrant into the bitcoin/blockchain arena, contributing on numerous cryptography-related projects, many of which were open-source. Currently he is specializing in decentralized applications, development based on smart-contracts and stand-alone blockchains.

Raghu N. Chakravartula
Dev Team

Raghu N.
Chakravartula

Over 14+ years of experience in Information security in finance, healthcare, Media, cloud, government, start-up product based companies. 20+ infosec certifications, trained 2600+ participants across the globe, published 6 technical papers.

Advisors

Dr Jay Best
Advisor Team

Dr Jay
Best

Dr Best was named Top Crypto Strategist UK 2017, a seasoned C-level executive and board member, having pioneered deep learning on GPUs at MIT and now spending most of his time between London, Cambridge, Oxford and Edinburgh as a lecturer, advisor and investor.

Mateusz Mach
Advisor Team

Mateusz
Mach

Forbes 30 Under 30. COO of the Opus Foundations - music streaming platform based on Ethereum and IPFS. Advisor to many blockchain based projects running his own Ethereum focused software development company.

Yagub Rahimov
Advisor Team

Yagub
Rahimov

Yagub Rahimov is the CEO and co-founder of 7marketz Inc. group of companies. Starting his FinTech career at the age of 16, Yagub has established multiple companies in 18 countries with a special focus on alternative investment channels and machine learning. He has been advising a select list of top quality ICOs as well as investing in them.

Douglas Pike
Advisor Team

Douglas
Pike

Experienced Scientific Programmer with a demonstrated history of applying theory and computational methods to solve complex problems. Strong research professional skilled in C++, Blockchain protocol development and Biophysics.

Justin Jovanovic
Advisor Team

Justin
Jovanovic

Justin is the Chief Operating Officer of investFeed - the leading cryptocurrency social network – powered by over 105,000+ crypto specific investors and enthusiasts since transitioning into Beta in January 2018. Justin has been a part of several successful ICOs, including investFeed’s, and has a passion for progressive decentralization and blockchain innovation.